Categories
Home recipes

Replace mayonnaise: the most unexpected recipe that I have met in this year!

Who would have thought that out of the usual and inexpensive product, you can make a real mayonnaise! It is without eggs, so lean. Light, airy, low calorie ... This sauce can be used as a traditional store products - salads, appetizers, in addition to the dumplings with potatoes or dumplings.

Now you know, how to make mayonnaise at home ... of beans! Yes, the usual boiled beans, plus a few ingredients, 10 minutes of time - and a magnificent sauce is ready. Perfect everyone who watches her figure!

Homemade mayonnaise meatless

Ingredients

  • 400 g cooked or canned white beans
  • 200-300 ml of vegetable oil
  • 0,5 hours. L. Sahara
  • 0,5 tsp. salt
  • 1 hours. L. dry mustard powder or prepared mustard
  • 2 Art. l. lemon juice or 1 Art. l. vinegar
  • 50 ml bean broth

Preparation

  • Grind the cooked beans in a blender with the sugar, salt and mustard.homemade mayonnaise recipe
  • Gradually top up oil while continuing to whisk, add lemon juice or vinegar. To make the sauce is so thick, add bean broth.mayonnaise beans
  • Homemade mayonnaise is ready! You can add and more mustard, to taste, as someone like that.how to make mayonnaise photo
  • When my co-workers tried to mayonnaise beans, Spread on bread, they decided that tasting hummus - A traditional snack-Eastern purée of chickpeas. You can change the consistency of mayonnaise lean home, do it as a thick, creamy and more: from that its taste is slightly changed and there are new variations of use filling in different dishes!

    A variety of flavors can also be achieved by adding filling garlic, fried onion, roasted peppers and grilled tomatoes, pine nuts, sesame seeds, fried mushrooms, fresh herbs - dill, parsley, basil ... crushed in a blender, these products will add a velvety pasta spice and flavor . Choose any option and do not be afraid to experiment!

    homemade mayonnaise photo

    If you liked this analogue fat mayonnaise, necessarily share discoveries with your friends! Before the holidays, this recipe is particularly relevant.

    • Share on Facebook
    • VK

    Author of the article Alexandra Kilimchuk Since childhood, is interested in medicine, grew up in a family of doctors. She knows how to cook a chic breakfast literally from nothing, she is not afraid to experiment in the kitchen: she prepares pies without flour, low-calorie mayonnaise, healthy sweets. He never gives up and believes that people are created to help each other! In all her household affairs, the assistant is the son of Sasha. Alexandra's favorite book is The Art of Love by E. Fromm. Download for free Desserts in a hurry Get recipes, as well as other useful tips by e-mail.

    Add a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Find out how your comment data is processed.

Замена майонеза: самый неожиданный рецепт, который я встречала в этом году!

Кто бы мог подумать, что из привычного и недорогого продукта можно сделать самый настоящий майонез! Совершенно без яиц, поэтому постный. Легкий, воздушный, низкокалорийный… Этот соус можно использовать как традиционный магазинный продукт — в салатах, закусках, как дополнение к вареникам с картошкой или пельменям.

Сейчас ты узнаешь, как сделать майонез дома из… фасоли! Да-да, обычная вареная фасоль плюс несколько ингредиентов, 10 минут времени — и умопомрачительный соус готов. Прекрасно подойдет всем, кто следит за своей фигурой!

Домашний постный майонез

Ингредиенты

  • 400 г вареной или консервированной белой фасоли
  • 200–300 мл растительного масла
  • 0,5 ч. л. сахара
  • 0,5 ч. л. соли
  • 1 ч. л. сухого горчичного порошка или готовой горчицы
  • 2 ст. л. лимонного сока или 1 ст. л. уксуса
  • 50 мл фасолевого отвара

Приготовление

  • Измельчи вареную фасоль в блендере вместе с сахаром, солью и горчицей.домашний майонез рецепт
  • Постепенно доливай растительное масло, продолжая взбивать, добавь лимонный сок или уксус. Чтобы сделать соус не таким густым, добавь фасолевый отвар.майонез из фасоли
  • Домашний майонез готов! Можно добавлять и больше горчицы, по вкусу, как кому нравится.как приготовить майонез фото
  • Когда мои сотрудники попробовали майонез из фасоли, намазанный на хлеб, они решили, что дегустируют хумус — традиционную восточную закуску-пюре из нута. Можно менять консистенцию постного домашнего майонеза, делать его как густым, так и более сметанообразным: от этого слегка меняются его вкусовые качества и появляются новые вариации использования заправки в разных блюдах!

    Различных вкусовых оттенков можно также добиться, добавляя в заправку чеснок, жареный лук, жареный перец и жареные помидоры, кедровые орехи, кунжут, жареные грибы, свежую зелень — укроп, петрушку, базилик… Измельченные в блендере, эти продукты добавят бархатистой пасте пикантности и аромата. Выбирай любой вариант и не бойся экспериментировать!

    домашний майонез фото

    Если тебе понравился этот аналог жирного майонеза, обязательно поделись открытием с друзьями! Перед праздниками этот рецепт особо актуален.

    • Поделиться на Facebook
    • ВКонтакте

    Автор статьи Александра Килимчук С детства интересуется медициной, выросла в семье врачей. Умеет приготовить шикарный завтрак буквально из ничего, не боится экспериментировать на кухне: готовит пироги без муки, низкокалорийный майонез, полезные сладости. Никогда не опускает руки и верит, что люди созданы, чтобы помогать друг другу! Во всех ее домашних делах помощником выступает сын Саша. Любимая книга Александры — «Искусство любить» Э. Фромма. Скачать бесплатно Десерты на скорую руку Получай рецепты, а также другие полезные советы на электронную почту.

    Добавить комментарий

    Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *