Categories
Confectionery Industry Technology

Gingerbread dough

Gingerbread raw dough. Preparation of gingerbread dough is to obtain a homogeneous mass from a uniformly distributed raw material, a viscous consistency. Depending on the technological mode, two main types of dough are prepared: raw and custard. Raw gingerbread dough contains up to 57% sugar (by weight of flour), which greatly limits gluten swelling. Raw gingerbread dough prepared according to the normal technological regime should [...]

Categories
Production of sweets and halva

Boiling caramel mass for halva.

Caramel Sirola after filtering is supplied to the collector to boiling until the caramel mass.

Categories
Production of sweets and halva

Preparation for mass sunflower halvah.

It is made from sunflower seed peeled and roasted by grinding by grinding it. The kernel content in a sunflower depends on the type of sunflower and is 60–75%.

Categories
Processing instructions

Technological instruction on production of halva

Technological instruction for halva production General definition of products of this group Halva is a homogeneous pulp made by mixing caramel mass beaten with a foaming agent and ground fried kernels (peanuts, nuts, sesame and sunflower seeds, etc.). Halva is made depending on the oil-containing kernels used. sesame, sunflower, peanut, nut; depending on the additives introduced into the recipe, taste and [...]

Categories
Processing instructions

Technological instruction for the production of pellets

Technological instruction for the production of dragees General definition of products of this group. Dragee is a small-sized candy, mainly round shape, with a shiny smooth or sugar surface. The dragee is prepared by treating the main body in rotating pan-coating boilers with sugar syrup and icing sugar , or one sugar syrup, or chocolate. Characteristics of dragee varieties, Depending on the nature of the body and processing method [...]

Categories
Confectionery Industry Technology

Halva production - industrial technology

Halva is a confectionary product of a fiber-fiber structure made from foamy caramel mass and roasted grated oilseed kernels. The caramel mass gives the fibrous structure of halva, which forms, when kneading halva, long thin threads between which the grated mass of oil-containing kernels is distributed.

Categories
Raw materials and ingredients

Flour - the main raw material

Flour is the main raw material in baking. The flour-grinding industry of our country produces five varieties of wheat flour and three varieties of rye bakery flour. Krupchatka - 10% Seeded - 63% Extra grade - 30% Peeled - 87% First grade - 72% Oboinaya - 95% Second grade - 85% Oboinaya - 96% In addition, two grades of flour are prepared from a mixture of wheat and rye, such as [... ]

Рубрики
Технологии кондитерской промышленности

Пряничное тесто

Пряничное сырцовое тесто. Приготовление пряничного теста заключается в получении однородной массы из равномерно распределенного сырья, вязкой консистенции. В зависимости от технологического режима приготовляют два основных типа теста: сырцовое и заварное. В сырцовом пряничном тесте содержится до 57% сахара (к весу муки), что сильно ограничивает набухание клейковины. Сырцовое пряничное тесто, приготовленное по нормальному технологическому режиму, должно […]

Рубрики
Производство конфет и халвы

Уваривание карамельной массы для халвы.

Карамельный сирол после фильтрации подается в сборник для уваривания до получения карамельной массы.

Рубрики
Производство конфет и халвы

Приготовление подсолнечной массы для халвы.

Ее изготовляют из очищенного от лузги и обжаренного семени подсолнуха путем его растирания.Содержание ядра в подсолнухе зависит от вида подсолнуха и составляет 60—75%.

Рубрики
Технологические инструкции

Технологическая инструкция по производству халвы

Технологическая инструкция по производству халвы Общее определение изделий данной группыХалва представляет собой однородную волокнистую массу, изготовленную путем вымешивания взбитой с пенообразователем карамельной массы и растертыми обжаренными ядрами (арахис, орех, кунжутное и подсолнечное семя и др.).В зависимости от применяемых маслосодержащих ядер изготовляют халву кунжутную, подсолнечную, арахисовую, ореховую; в зависимости от вводимых в рецептуру добавлений, вкусовых и […]

Рубрики
Технологические инструкции

Технологическая инструкция по производству драже

Технологическая инструкция по производству драже Общее определение изделий данной группы.Драже представляет собой конфеты мелких размеров, в основном круглой фо.рмы, с блестящей гладкой или с сахарной поверхностью.Приготовляют драже путем обработки основного корпуса во вращающихся дражировочных котлах сахаро-паточным сиропом и сахарной пудрой, или одним сахарным сиропом, или шоколадом.Характеристика сортов дражеВ зависимости от характера корпуса и способа обработки […]

Рубрики
Технологии кондитерской промышленности

Производство халвы — промышленная технология

Халва — кондитерское изделие слоистоволокнистой структуры, приготовленное из пенообразной карамельной массы и обжаренных тертых ядер масляничных семян. Волокнистую структуру халве придает карамельная масса, образующая при вымешивании халвы длинные тонкие нити, между которыми распределена тертая масса маслосодержащих ядер.

Рубрики
Сырье и ингредиенты

Мука — основное сырье

Мука — основное сырье в хлебопечении. Мукомольная промышленность нашей страны выпускает пять сортовпшеничной муки и три сорта ржаной хлебопекарной муки. Крупчатка – 10% Сеяная – 63%Высший сорт – 30% Обдирная – 87%Первый сорт – 72% Обойная – 95%Второй сорт – 85%Обойная – 96%  Кроме того, из смеси пшеницы и ржи готовят два сорта муки типа […]