Categories
Meals with fruits and vegetables

Production of non yeast dough.

Pirig with red hearts. Gotuyut tіsto z boroshna, zucchar, butter, melenich gorikhiv, lemon sopu, lemon zest and zhovtkiv. Kindly put it on top, put it on a small sheet and let it cook until it is ready, after that, WITNESS from the oven, put the filling on top and let it cook at an average temperature of 180-200 C until ready. If there is a feast of oholone, you can make rhombuses, squares, or straight-handed people.

Categories
Meals with fruits and vegetables

Boroshnyany Virobi - Virobi from the dry tіsta.

Pirig with apricot jam. Replace the test and give it 4 parts. Cut the skin part with a layer, put one of them 2 on a great leaf, cover the oil with oil and tack it with grease, spread it thickly with apricot jam, put another layer of clay, smear it again with jam and so on. . Before the VIP [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Roll "Weasel"

Roll “Weasel” The kneaded dough is divided into 8 parts and left on the board for 90 minutes. Then each piece is rolled into a quadrangular layer, covered with filling, watered with goose fat or liquid honey (1 tablespoon each), sprinkled with finely chopped candied fruit or berries in sugar and rolled into a roll. A baking sheet is greased with oil, rolls are placed in it, pierce them in [...]

Categories
Home recipes

May Cupcake

May cupcake The product is baked from yeast dough prepared by the sponge method .. * For dough: about 1/3 of the flour, put at the rate, pour 1/3 of warm water (32-34 ° C), add yeast, diluted separately with a small amount warm water, stir and leave to ferment for 40-50 minutes in a warm place (at a temperature of about 30 ° C). Margarine or butter, sugar, vanilla [...]

Categories
Equipment for cafes, bars, restaurants

Chocolate molds.

{aridoc engine = "google" width = "700 ″ height =" 800 ″} documents / 9.pdf {/ aridoc}

Categories
Confectionery Industry Technology

MKI Supplements - Cupcakes

Cupcakes High-calorie flour confectionery products made with a large amount of] butter, melange, sugar and premium wheat flour. Often, the recipe for cupcakes includes raisins, candied fruits, nuts, etc. Cupcakes are produced according to GOST 15052-96 “Cupcakes. General specifications "or according to the technical specifications of the enterprise. Formulation example Raw materials Solids content,% Raw material consumption per 1 ton of finished products, kg in [...]

Categories
Semi-finished goods

Biscuit (semi-finished)

Biscuit Biscuit has a light and lush structure, convenient for processing. To prepare a biscuit, take flour with a small gluten content, otherwise it will turn out to be delayed, with a poor rise. A biscuit is prepared by whipping, in which a large amount of air is introduced into the mass, and the dough greatly increases in volume. Thanks to splendor and elasticity, a variety of cakes and cakes are prepared from biscuit. [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Pizza

Pizza You will need: 1 cup of milk, 100 g of margarine or vegetable oil, 25-30 g of yeast, 1 egg, 2 tablespoons of sugar, 1 teaspoon without a hill of salt, flour. Filling for every taste. In a little warm milk, dilute the yeast, add vegetable oil or margarine, egg, sugar and salt. Thoroughly mix and add flour (the dough should represent a single [...]

Categories
Home recipes

Recipes for the new year

New Year is coming soon, and I will be happy if these recipes will help you decorate the festive table SALMON SALAD Preparation time: 30 minutes Cooking time: 15 minutes Yield: Serves 4 Foods: 225 g potatoes, salt, 225 g green bean pods, 2 hard-boiled eggs, 200 g canned salmon, no liquid, 225 g small tomatoes, 1 bunch of lettuce, 50 g olives, 8 fillets of anchovies, cut [...]

Categories
Semi-finished goods

Choux pastry

1 cup of flour, 5-6 eggs, 80 g of butter or margarine, 0,5 cup of water, 1/4 teaspoon of salt, or 1 cup of flour, 4 eggs, 70 g of butter or margarine, 1 cup of water, 1 / 3 teaspoons of salt. Pour water into a small saucepan, put butter or margarine, salt and bring to a boil. Reduce the fire, pour the sifted [...]

Рубрики
Страви із фруктів та овочів

Вироби з бездріжджового тіста.

Пиріг з червоними порічками. Готують тісто з борошна, цукру, масла, мелених горіхів, лимонного сопу, лимонної цедри та жовтків. Добре вимісивши, тісто кладуть на невеликий лист і випікають до наиівготовності, після чого, ВИЙНЯВШИ з духовки, кладуть зверху начинку і випікають при середній температурі 180—200 С до готовності. Коли пиріг охолоне, його нарізають ромбиками, квадратиками або прямокутниками.

Рубрики
Страви із фруктів та овочів

Борошняні вироби — Вироби с дріжджового тіста.

Пиріг з абрикосовим повидлом.Замішують тісто і розділяють його на 4 частини. Кожну частину розкачують пластом, кладуть один 2 них на великий лист, змащений маслом та обсипаний борошном, густо намазують абрикосовим повидлом, кладуть другий пласт тіста, знову намазують повидлом і т. д. Верхній пласт намазують збитими білками, перемішаними з меленими ядрами горіхів та цукром. Перед випіканням […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Рулет «Ласка»

Рулет «Ласка»Вымешанное тесто разделяют на 8 частей и оставляют на доске на 90 мин. Затем каждый кусок раскатывают в четырехугольный пласт, накрывают начинкой, поливают гусиным жиром или жидким медом (по 1 ст. ложке), посыпают мелко нарезанными цукатами или ягодами в сахаре и скатывают в рулет. Противень смазывают маслом, укладывают в него рулетики, прокалывают их в […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Кекс майский

Кекс майский Изделие выпекают из дрожжевого теста, приготовленного опарным способом..* Для опары: примерно в 1/3 муки, положенной по норме, вливают 1/3 часть теплой воды (32— 34 °С), добавляют дрожжи, разведенные отдельно небольшим количеством теплой воды, перемешивают и оставляют для брожения на 40—50 мин в теплом месте (при температуре около 30 °С).Маргарин или сливочное масло, сахар, ванильную […]

Рубрики
Оборудование для кафе, баров, ресторанов

Формы для шоколада.

{aridoc engine=»google» width=»700″ height=»800″}documents/9.pdf{/aridoc}

Рубрики
Технологии кондитерской промышленности

Добавки МКИ — Кексы

Кексы Высококалорийные мучные кондитерские изделия, изготовленные с больши] количеством масла, меланжа, сахара и муки пшеничной высшего сорта. Часто рецептуру кексов включают изюм, цукаты, орехи и др. Кексы вырабатывают по ГОСТ 15052-96 «Кексы. Общие технические условия» или по ТУ предприятия. Пример рецептуры Сырье Содержание сухих веществ, % Расход сырья на 1 т готовой продукции, кг в […]

Рубрики
Полуфабрикаты

Бисквит (полуфабрикат)

Бисквит Бисквит имеет легкую и пышную структуру, удобен для обра­ботки. Для приготовления бисквита берут муку с небольшим содержа­нием клейковины, иначе он получится затянутым, с плохим подьемом. Готовят бисквит путем взбивания, при котором в массу вво­дится большое количество воздуха, и тесто сильно увеличивается в объеме. Благодаря пышности и эластичности из бисквита готовят разнообразные пирожные и торты. […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Пицца

Пицца Понадобится: 1 стакан молока, 100 г маргарина или растительного масла, 25-30 г дрожжей, 1 яйцо, 2 столовые ложки сахара, 1 чайная ложка без горки соли, мука. Начинка на любой вкус. В чуть теплом молоке развести дрожжи, добавить растительное масло или маргарин, яйцо, сахар и соль. Тщательно перемешать и всыпать муку (тесто должно представлять единую […]

Рубрики
Домашние рецепты

Рецепты к новому году

Скоро Новый Год, и я буду счастлив если эти рецепты помогут Вам украсить праздничный стол   САЛАТ С ЛОСОСЕМ Время подготовки продуктов: 30 мин.Время приготовления: 15 мин. Выход: 4 порцииПродукты: 225 г картофеля,соль,225 г стручков зеленой фасоли,2 яйца, сваренных вкрутую,200 г консервированного лосося, без жидкости,225 г мелких помидоров,1 пучок салата-латука,50 г маслин,8 филе анчоусов, разрезанных […]

Рубрики
Полуфабрикаты

Заварное тесто

1 стакан муки, 5-6 яиц, 80 г сливочного масла или маргарина, 0,5 стакана воды, 1/4 ч. ложки соли, или 1 стакан муки, 4 яйца, 70 г сливочного масла или маргарина, 1 стакан воды, 1/3 ч. ложки соли. В небольшую кастрюлю налить воду, положить масло или маргарин, соль и довести до кипения. Уменьшить огонь, всыпать просеянную […]