Columns
Technological equipment: bakery and pasta

Equipment bakeries and expeditions.

Bread, being the most massive piece of food cargo with the shortest shelf life, requires strict sanitary regimes, poorly withstands mechanical stresses, especially in the first hours after baking. With this in mind, an important role should be assigned to transport and storage operations. However, in comparison with the level of mechanization of the main production, the mechanization of transport and storage operations with finished products is significantly behind, barely reaching 10 ... 15%. [...]

Columns
Technological equipment: bakery and pasta

Equipment for laying bread.

 From the sorting table, bread products are sent to tray or trayless containers. For tray containers, three- or four-sided trays are used with a trellised (for rye, rye-wheat, shaped and hearth varieties) or solid (for loaves, rolls, muffins) bottom. Currently, plastic trays are widely used, which are quite light and well amenable to sanitary treatment. Fig. 3.51. Container For transportation [...]

Columns
Technological equipment: bakery and pasta

Equipment for laying bread.

 From the sorting table, bread products are sent to tray or bezlotkovye containers. For tray containers, three- or four-flanged trays with trellised (for rye, rye-wheat, tin and bottom varieties) or solid (for long loafs, buns, baking) bottom are used. Currently widely used plastic trays, which are quite light and are well sanitized.

Columns
Technological equipment: bakery and pasta

The device and the work of pasta presses.

Presses differ in the design of the dispensers, the number of chambers in the dough mixing machine and their location, the number of pressing screws, the design of the pressing heads, the shape of the dies and the place of evacuation. The main types of dispensers: flour - auger, belt and rotor; waters - rotor, piston and rotor-scoop water. Dough mixer presses depending on the duration of the batch and the place of evacuation can have one, two or three in series [...]

Columns
Technological equipment: bakery and pasta

The device and the work of pasta presses.

The presses differ in the design of the dispensers, the number of chambers in the kneading machine and their location, the number of pressing screws, the design of the pressing heads, the shape of the dies and the place of evacuation.

Columns
Technological equipment: bakery and pasta

LPS-500 and LPS-1000 screw pasta presses

LPSH-500 press. The main nodes of the LPS-500 screw macaroni press are a dosing device, a three-chamber kneading machine with a drive, a pressing housing with a drive, a pressing head for a round matrix with a die changing mechanism and a blower. All of the above nodes are mounted on a metal frame installed on four supports. In fig. 4.3 is a diagram of this press.

Columns
Technological equipment: bakery and pasta

LPS-500 and LPS-1000 screw pasta presses

Press LPSh-500. The main components of the LPSh-500 screw pasta press are a dosing device, a three-chamber mixing machine with a drive, a pressing case with a drive, a pressing head for a round matrix with a die change mechanism and a blower. All of these nodes are mounted on a metal frame mounted on four supports. In fig. 4.3 is a diagram of this press. The press is equipped with a cutting mechanism, water ring [...]

Columns
Technological equipment: bakery and pasta

The device and the work of matrices for pasta.

Matrices are made of durable corrosion-resistant materials, such as LS59-1 brass (GOST 15527 - 70), BrAZh9-4l solid phosphor bronze and 1X18H9T stainless steel (GOST 5949 - 75). In the absence of stainless steel, it is replaced with less scarce chrome steel of grades 2X13 and 3X13 (GOST 5949 - 75). Types of matrices. Round matrices (Fig. 4.5). Installed in screw presses for [...]

Columns
Technological equipment: bakery and pasta

The device and the work of matrices for pasta.

The dies are made of corrosion-resistant, durable materials, such as brass LS59-1 (GOST 15527 - 70), solid phosphorous bronze BrAZh9-4l and stainless steel 1X18Н9Т (GOST 5949 - XNXXX GOST 75-XNXX) In the absence of stainless steel, it is replaced by a less deficient chromium steel of the grades 2XXNNUMX and 13X3 (GOST 13 - 5949).

Columns
Technological equipment: bakery and pasta

Maintenance of pasta presses. The basics of the technological calculation of pasta press.

Maintenance of screw pasta presses includes the following list of operational measures: preparation of the press for operation, start-up and exit to operating mode, operating rules and safe operating mode. To prepare the press for work it is necessary: ​​to check the presence of lubricant in all rubbing parts; pour the gears of the main drive, dispenser and kneading machine to the required level with industrial oil [...]

Рубрики
Технологическое оборудование: хлебопекарное и макаронное

Оборудование хлебохранилищ и экспедиций.

Хлеб, являясь наиболее массовым штучным продовольствен­ным грузом с наименьшим сроком реализации, требует жестких санитарных режимов, слабо выдерживает механические воздействия, особенно в первые часы после выпечки. С учетом этого важная роль должна отводиться транспортно-складским операци­ям. Однако по сравнению с уровнем механизации основного про­изводства механизация транспортно-складских операций с готовой продукцией значительно отстает, едва достигая 10… 15 %. […]

Рубрики
Технологическое оборудование: хлебопекарное и макаронное

Оборудование для укладки хлебных изделий.

 С сортировочного стола хлебные изделия направляют в лотковые или безлотковые контейнеры. Для лотковых контейнеров используются трех- или четырехбортные лотки с решетчатым (для ржаных, ржано-пшеничных, формовых и подовых сортов) или сплошным (для бато­нов, булочек, сдобы) днищем. В настоящее время широко приме­няются пластмассовые лотки, которые достаточно легки и хоро­шо поддаются санитарной обработке. Рис. 3.51. Контейнер Для транспортирования […]

Рубрики
Технологическое оборудование: хлебопекарное и макаронное

Оборудование для укладки хлебных изделий.

 С сортировочного стола хлебные изделия направляют в лотковые или безлотковые контейнеры. Для лотковых контейнеров используются трех- или четырехбортные лотки с решетчатым (для ржаных, ржано-пшеничных, формовых и подовых сортов) или сплошным (для бато­нов, булочек, сдобы) днищем. В настоящее время широко приме­няются пластмассовые лотки, которые достаточно легки и хоро­шо поддаются санитарной обработке.

Рубрики
Технологическое оборудование: хлебопекарное и макаронное

Устройство и работа макаронных прессов.

Прессы различаются конструкцией дозаторов, числом камер в тестомесильной машине и их расположением, числом прессую­щих шнеков, конструкцией прессующих головок, формой матриц и местом вакуумирования. Основные типы дозаторов: муки — шнековые, ленточные и роторные; воды — роторные, поршневые и роторно-черпачковые. Тестосмесители прессов в зависимости от продолжительности замеса и места вакуумирования могут иметь одну, две или три последовательно […]

Рубрики
Технологическое оборудование: хлебопекарное и макаронное

Устройство и работа макаронных прессов.

Прессы различаются конструкцией дозаторов, числом камер в тестомесильной машине и их расположением, числом прессую­щих шнеков, конструкцией прессующих головок, формой матриц и местом вакуумирования.

Рубрики
Технологическое оборудование: хлебопекарное и макаронное

Шнековые макаронные пресса ЛПШ-500 и ЛПШ-1000

Пресс ЛПШ-500. Основными узлами шнекового мака­ронного пресса ЛПШ-500 являются дозировочное устройство, трехкамерная тестомесильная машина с приводом, прессующий корпус с приводом, прессующая головка для круглой матрицы с механизмом смены матриц и обдувочным устройством. Все перечисленные узлы закреплены на металлической станине, установ­ленной на четырех опорах. На рис. 4.3 приведена схема этого пресса.

Рубрики
Технологическое оборудование: хлебопекарное и макаронное

Шнековые макаронные пресса ЛПШ-500 и ЛПШ-1000

Пресс ЛПШ-500. Основными узлами шнекового мака­ронного пресса ЛПШ-500 являются дозировочное устройство, трехкамерная тестомесильная машина с приводом, прессующий корпус с приводом, прессующая головка для круглой матрицы с механизмом смены матриц и обдувочным устройством. Все перечисленные узлы закреплены на металлической станине, установ­ленной на четырех опорах. На рис. 4.3 приведена схема этого пресса. Пресс укомплектован механизмом резки, водокольцевым […]

Рубрики
Технологическое оборудование: хлебопекарное и макаронное

Устройство и работа матриц для макарон.

Матрицы изготовляют из антикоррозийных прочных материалов, таких, как латунь ЛС59-1 (ГОСТ 15527 — 70), твердая фосфористая бронза БрАЖ9-4л и нержавеющая сталь 1Х18Н9Т (ГОСТ 5949 — 75). При отсутствии нержавеющей стали ее заменяют менее дефицитной хромистой сталью марок 2X13 и 3X13 (ГОСТ 5949 — 75). Виды матриц. Круглые матрицы (рис. 4.5). Устанавливают в шне­ковых прессах для […]

Рубрики
Технологическое оборудование: хлебопекарное и макаронное

Устройство и работа матриц для макарон.

Матрицы изготовляют из антикоррозийных прочных материалов, таких, как латунь ЛС59-1 (ГОСТ 15527 — 70), твердая фосфористая бронза БрАЖ9-4л и нержавеющая сталь 1Х18Н9Т (ГОСТ 5949 — 75). При отсутствии нержавеющей стали ее заменяют менее дефицитной хромистой сталью марок 2X13 и 3X13 (ГОСТ 5949 — 75).

Рубрики
Технологическое оборудование: хлебопекарное и макаронное

Техническое обслуживание макаронных прессов. Основы технологического расчета макаронного пресса.

Техническое обслуживание шнековых макаронных прессов включает в себя следующий перечень эксплуатационных меро­приятий: подготовка пресса к работе, пуск и выход на рабочий режим, правила эксплуатации и безопасный режим работы. Для подготовки пресса к работе необходимо: проверить наличие смазки во всех трущихся частях; залить до необходимого уровня редукторы главного привода, дозатора и тестомесильной машины маслом марки «индустриальное […]